CONTACT INFORMATION

General Information & Inquiries – info@moshmemphis.com

 

Business Affairs Manager – Hester Banks – hester.banks@moshmemphis.com

 

Community Engagement – Jeff King – jeff.king@moshmemphis.com

 

Development/Support – Jared Bulluck – jared.bulluck@moshmemphis.com

 

Exhibits & Collections – Raka Nandi – raka.nandi@moshmemphis.com

 

Historic Homes – Andy Williams – andy.williams@moshmemphis.com

 

Lichterman Nature Center – Andy Williams – andy.williams@moshmemphis.com

 

Marketing & Communications – Bill Walsh – bill.walsh@moshmemphis.com

 

Membership – Jeff King – jeff.king@moshmemphis.com

 

Programs – Alice Eilers-Guttensohn – alex.eilers@moshmemphis.com

 

 

Board of Trustees

Dr. Beverly Bond

Jan Coleman

Gwyn Fisher

Linda Foster – Immediate Past President

Duncan Galbreath- Vice President

Bertha Gilmore – Secretary

Kyle Gowan

Tariq Hasan – President

Sherry Hawkins

Sarah Hunter Simanson

Justin Jamerson

Laura Lee Woods

Janet Lyons

Jamey Maki

Bill Malone

Richard Marsh

Terilyn McChriston

McKenzie Podesta

Stacey Richards – Treasurer

Mike Rodriguez

Jamila Smith-Young