Visitor Information

MoSH Central:  Includes Museum, Mansion, Theater & Planetarium

3050 Central Avenue

Memphis, TN 38111



Wed. –Sat.:  10:30 am – 5:00 pm

Sun.: NOON– 5:00 pm

Purchase Tickets

Additional Locations

Lichterman Nature Center

5992 Quince Road
Memphis, TN 38119



Mallory-Neely House

652 Adams Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105



Mageveny House

198 Adams Ave
Memphis, TN 38103



Coon Creek Science Center

2983 Hardin Graveyard Rd.
Adamsville, TN 38310

Phone: 901.636.2362
Fax: 731.632.4850

MoSH Board of Trustees


Chuck Blatteis – Managing Member, The Blatteis Law Firm, PLLC

Dr. Beverly Bond – Professor, History, University of Memphis

Chad Boyd, Treasurer – Tax Partner, RBG LLC

Jan Coleman – Freelance Editor and Writer

Mark Colombo, Immediate Past President – Senior Vice President, Solutions & Sales, FedEx Services

Linda Foster, President –  Private Individual

Duncan Galbreath – Commercial Banking Manager, First Horizon

Bertha Gilmore – Vice President, Friends, Private Individual

Cleo Griffin – Deputy Director, Parks & Neighborhoods, City of Memphis

Tariq Hasan, Vice President – Principal Advisor, Digital Transformation Sales

Mike Lauderdale – Vice President, Customer Technologies, FedEx

Janet Lyons – CFO and Partner, Assurance Engineering LLC

Jamey Maki  – Vice President Digital Experience, Customer Service, AutoZone

Bill Malone – Broker, Crye-Leike, Inc. Realtors

Richard Marsh – Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking, Trustmark

Terilyn McChriston – Science Instructional Advisor, Shelby County Schools

Stacey Richards – Financial Advisor, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Mike Rodriguez – Private individual

Sarah Hunter Simanson – Private Tutor

Kevin Thompson, ex-officio – Executive Director, MoSH

Nick Walker, ex-officio – Director, Parks & Neighborhoods, City of Memphis

Laura Lee Woods, Secretary – President, Friends, Private Individual